| Role title | Holder name | Holder email | Holder | Elected/co- | End of |
|-------------------|-----------------|------------------------------|-------------|-------------|-------------|
| | | | institution | opted? | <u>term</u> |
| Chairperson | Greg Stoner | greg.stoner@glasgow.ac.uk | University | Elected | 2021 |
| | | | of Glasgow | | |
| Vice Chairperson | Joan Ballantine | joan.ballantine@ulster.ac.uk | Ulster | Elected | 2021 |
| | | | University | | |
| Secretary | Linda Hickson | lhickson@dmu.ac.uk | De Montfort | Elected | 2021 |
| | | | University | | |
| Treasurer | David Trodden | d.trodden@lse.ac.uk | LSE | Elected | 2020 |
| | | | | | |
| Editorial Advisor | Alan Sangster | alan.sangster@abdn.ac.uk | University | Elected | 2021 |
| | | | of Aberdeen | | |
| Committee member | Barbara Flood | barbara.flood@dcu.ie | Dublin City | Elected | 2022 |
| | | | University | | |
| Conference co- | Beth Picton | beth.picton@durham.ac.uk | University | Elected | 2022 |
| ordinator | | | of Durham | | |
| Co-opted member | John Smith | j.e.smith@lubs.leeds.ac.uk | University | Co-opted | |
| | | | of Leeds | | |
| Co-opted member | Cathy Miles | c.myles@leeds.ac.uk | University | Co-opted | |
| | | | of Leeds | | |
| Social Media | Hans Van der | h.vanderheijden@sussex.ac.uk | University | Co-opted | |
| | Heijden | | of Sussex | | |